Standing Committee

Austria

Dr Gatterer Gerald

PhD

 

Head of Department Ageing Research, Sigmund Freud Private University

Professor, University of Nicosia 

Head of Section Gerontopsychology, Austrian Psychological Organisation

gerald@gatterer.at

 

 

Croatia / Co-Convenor

Professor Jasminka Despot Lucanin

PhD

 

Professor at the Department of Psychology, Croatian Studies, University of Zagreb

Head of Gerontopsychology Division at the Croatian Psychological Association

jdespot@hrstud.hr

 


Czech Republic

Dr Hana Stepankova

PhD

 

Head of Geropsychology Department, National Institute of Mental Health

hana.stepankova@nudz.cz

 

 

Denmark

Professor Lars Larsen

MSc, PhD

 

Head of Centre for Quality of Life, Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences, Aarhus University

larsl@psy.au.dk

 

 

EFPSA / Malta 

Mr Yaser Teebi

MHFA, B.Psy (Hons), MBPsS, M.Ger Candidate

 

Psychology Assistant, Karin Grech Rehabilitation Hospital for the Care of the Elderly

yaser.teebi.14@um.edu.mt

 

 

Germany / Convenor 

Professor Dr Frieder Lang

Dipl - Psych

 

Professor of Psychology and Gerontology / Director for Institute of Psychogerontology, University of Erlangen

frieder.lang@fau.de

  

 

Italy

Professor Santo Di Nuovo

PhD

 

Professor of Psychology

Head of Department of Education, University of Catania,

s.dinuovo@unict.it

 

 

Lithuania 

Dr Olga Zamalijeva

PhD

 

Assistant Professor, Vilnius University, Institute of Psychology

olga.zamalijeva@fsf.vu.lt

 

 

Luxembourg 

Dr Isabelle Albert

Dipl.Psych, PhD

 

Research Scientist, University of Luxembourg

isabelle.albert@uni.lu

 

 

Norway

Pskologspesialist Elisabteh Holck-Steen

 

Head Clinical Psychologist, Unit of Geropsychiatry, Sorlandet Sykheus, Arendal

elisabeth.holck-steen@sshf.no

 

Portugal

Professor Constança Paúl

PhD

 

Professor of Psychology

Head of Department of Behavioural Sciences, Institute of Biomedical Sciences Abel Salazar (ICBAS), University of Porto, Portugal

constancapaul@gmail.com

 

 

Spain 

Professor Rocio Fernandez - Ballesteros 

PhD

 

Emeritus Professor, Autonoma University of Madrid

Head of Research Group “Assessment an Ageing”

r.fballesteros@uam.es

 

 

Switzerland

Professor Dr Mathias Kliegel

PhD

 

Professor of Cognitive Ageing

Director of the Geneva Gerontology Centre

President of the Swiss Psychological Society

matthias.kliegel@unige.ch 

 

  

United Kingdom 

Mr Reinhard Guss 

Dipl.Psych, CPsychol, AFBPSs

 

Consultant Clinical Psychologist, Sussex Partnership Trust

Dementia Workstream Lead, Faculty of the Psychology of Older People, BPS

reinhardguss@btinternet.com

Twitter : FPOP Dementia Lead @ReinhardGuss